Don’t forget to sign up for our final Imagine Learning webinar of the school year. How can we use End-of-Year data to inform our practice during Summer School and next fall?

April 1 at 2:45-3:45 MST/3:45-4:45 CST

April 8 at 3:45-4:45 MST/4:45-5:45 CST

Link to Join: https://zoom.us/j/5323961639

Flyer (FYI: link to our website on this flyer should say sdtitle3.org)